Bay Area Callers and Cuers
Provided as a public service by the
Square Dance Callers Association
of Northern California

Jump Down to Round Dance Cuers

This listing contains contact information for square dance callers and round dance cuers from around the San Francisco Bay Area and its surrounding regions. They are available either for square dance club events, or for private parties which do not necessarily include experienced square dancers or prior knowledge of square dancing. Both members of SDCANC and non-affiliated callers are listed.

If you are organizing a party, or are a club officer searching for a caller for your dance, please feel free to contact these callers and cuers directly, using the information provided. SDCANC does not function as an intermediary in this regard.

If you are a Bay Area caller/cuer and wish to be added to this list (or have your information updated), please email the SDCANC Web Committee, or use this handy form.

Callers bar
Name Like This indicates a member of SDCANC

Caller Name Email Area Phone Number Web Site
Mike Amelldramell@aol.comConcord925-685-8326
925-766-6982(cell)
Don Bensoncaller4u@aol.comAromas831-726-7053
Scot Byarsbyars@surewest.netSacramento916-482-9503
916-320-7207(cell)
www.whereisscot.com
Tork Clarktork_clark@yahoo.comGilroy408-847-3592
408-608-9240(cell)
dorysvineyard.com/TorksSquareDancePage.html
Charles (Chuck) Claychuuckcly@aol.comAlameda510-521-0580
Darlene Culligandfculligan@comcast.netHayward510-782-4834
510-303-7542(cell)
Jim Diffeyjldiffey@sbcglobal.netVacaville707-450-0380
209-559-1530(cell)
Bob EllingBob.Elling@gmail.comSan Leandro510-278-8621
510-695-0672(cell)
www.riverboat.com
Keith Fergusoncaller@kferguson.orgSaratoga408-867-7715www.bowsandbeaus.org
Tom Fraser Livermore510-371-0732
Diane Gaskilldgcaller@earthlink.netSan Jose408-923-0475
408-313-0315(cell)
Ben Goldbergben@blgdesigns.netTracy209-814-0277
Joe Gonzalezjoecaller@prodigy.netClovis559-970-8814
559-940-8249(cell)
Eric Henerlaueric@erichenerlau.comCorte Madera415-699-3239www.erichenerlau.com
Dick HenschelHiltonAud@aol.comConcord925-825-9471
Diana Hilliardhoedownnews@hotmail.comSan Jose408-453-9450
Wayne Janssenwajanssen@comcast.netCastro Valley510-581-5228
510-755-5383(cell)
Lawrence Johnstoneloj@pacific.netUkiah707-462-0239www.loj.name
Gary Kendallgarykendall@comcast.netFairfield707-425-5537
707-372-7227(cell)
Gary Kendallgarykendall@comcast.netFairfield707-425-5537
Al KnoppeAlfred.Knoppe@gmail.comSunnyvale408-541-1520
Bob Knowlescalls4u@lightspeed.netTehachapi 661-822-5432
661-496-2857(cell)
George Knoxgnkeastbay@aol.comLivermore925-292-5025
Ed Kremersed@edkremers.comOakdale209-324-8797www.edkremers.com
Ed KuidisSquareDCallerEd@gmail.comVacaville707-449-4355
Michael LevyMichael@MichaelLevy.netSan Francisco415-637-3593www.MichaelLevy.net
Steve Minkinminkin354@saber.netHealdsburg707-433-8967www.steveminkin.com
Steve Myerscallersteve@comcast.netVallejo707-554-0422
707-319-5896(cell)
Jim OsborneLearn2SqDance@3osb.comSan Mateo650-571-1970www.3osb.com
Terry Passarinoterrypassarino@yahoo.comBallico209-656-1692
Ray L. Pattersonsdcaller@earthlink.netTurlock209-604-7870
209-604-7870(cell)
www.sdcallerray.com
Rich Reel Hayward415-990-6751www.all8.com
Ruth Riegelhaupt-Herzigruthrh@gmail.comSunnyvalenot listed
Doug Saundersdougds1940@yahoo.comSanta Rosa707-495-3689www.dougsaunderscaller.com
Fredric Schreiberschreiber_fredric@yahoo.com
schreiber_nancy@yahoo.com
Vacaville707-451-1827
Bill Silverbillsilversdcaller@att.netSacramento916-389-0670
916-317-6875(cell)
Roger Smithsqdroger@gmail.comSanta Clara408-821-1837www.rockinjokers.com
Bert Swererbswerer@aol.comSan Pablo510-724-7712
510-507-9041(cell)
Jill SybalskyJill_Sybalsky@top2bottom.netSan Josenot listedwww.sybalsky.com
Ed Tausigeddjt@mail.comFort Bragg707-964-0871
Vicki Woodsvictoriawoods@sbcglobal.netSan Mateo650-341-1867
Jim Wyliejames_wylie@sbcglobal.netHayward510-785-5701
Byron Yoshimurabyy@sbcglobal.netTracy209-836-4826

Cuers bar

Cuer Name Email Area Phone Number Web Site
Erin & Scot Byarsbyars@surewest.netSacramento916-482-9503
MaryAnn Callahantyme2dnc@yahoo.comModesto209-499-8118
Virginia & Bill CarpenterSundwnRNDS@aol.comConcord510-444-2488
Dan & Allison Drumhellerdan.drum@sbcglobal.netFairfield707-439-9170
Bob & Maureen Enstenmiatax@comcast.netWindsor707-836-0913
Charlie & Joni Eskincnjeskin@surewest.netRoseville916-771-5487
John Flora & Dolores Ferrerojwf@rocketmail.comSan Jose408-691-2225
George Gardner & Priscilla Stavergardner3656@sbcglobal.netMilpitas408-262-0176
Bud & Marlene Goochbud@pon.netSanta Rosa707-568-0288
Sue & Phil Harrissuzqs4u@aol.comAromas831-726-7053
Marie Hathaway & Gordon Sillcmhathaway@prodigy.netSacramentonot listedwww.rounddancesacramento.com
Kevin & Vicki Kleincuer@round-dancers.netDavis530-574-3044
Chuck & Darlene McDowellchuckm1062@comcast.net not listed
Sharon & Casey Parkersharon@dyca.orgManteca209-234-6844www.dyca.org
Janet & Terry Passarinoterrypassarino@yahoo.comBallico209-656-1692
Win RobinsonWinRsO@comcast.netSacramento916-381-4839
Barbara-Lynn Smithbl_smith25@hotmail.comSanta Clara408-540-9910
Jeanne Van Blarcomjeannevanb@gmail.comSanta Rosa707-829-0549
Betty & Tom Wickstedbettydean@aol.comRocklin916-251-7071

There is also a Northern California / Nevada Round Dance Cuers List available on www.mixed-up.com.

Back to the Top

Bay Area Callers Listing